联系我们

联系我们

我们非常乐意讨论潜在商业机会。

contact_us
message


有没有疑问或评论?
请填写此表格,我们的团队将在3个工作日内与你联系。

location


Several.com
12333 Sowden Rd
Houston, Texas 77080
Phone: +1 213-235-5234
电子邮件: [email protected]

Several.com是一个把不同服务进行比较的平台。我们研究并分析各种产品和服务,以帮助观众看我们评测后找到理想中的选择。


 

offers
在当今数字化世界,你有没有合适的工具来适应未来的发展?

有没有感觉赶不上世界快速变化?其实现在技术的快速发展需要我们跑得更快。当今数字化世界不仅改变我们工作模式,甚至影响到现代人的想法和生活方式

我们在Several.com想陪你乘坐这个超快的旅程。在你决定购买技术类方案或软件之前,我们替你做完最难的部分。我们将测试、研究和比较市场上顶级服务,引导你找到理想中的选择。

图像
several_office

舒适健康的工作环境

我们的工作氛围既认真又好玩,但最主要充满着对技术的热爱! Several.com致力于提升公司全体员工的幸福感,确保大家的工作体验顺利并有趣。欢迎你随时来到我们的办公室!

我们为什么获得人们的信任?

因为我们对自己的工作有信心。我们下决心诚实地、坚定地引导你选择顶级的产品和服务。

several_trust
我们是独立的团队

我们是独立的第三方,对不同技术类产品和服务进行研究。我们的独立评测最主要确保产品和服务供应商声称拥有的质量是否可信任的。我们的评测不偏不倚的,可以节省时间和金钱得出最终结论。

简单又直接

技术对人类生活非常重要,但同时发展速度令人无法跟上。这种不断变化的形式带来很多选项和需知的信息。因此,我们在Several.com最主要的任务是以简单的方式让你了解不同产品和服务的功能,以找到最适合自己需求的方案。

先看缺点再讲优点

我们会提出每个产品和服务的缺点,评测中也提到可以改善的地方。Several.com认为读者在购买任何方案之前需要了解服务的实际情况。因此,我们给你列出每个产品和服务的优点和缺点。


基于实际情况的信息

我们的评测和博客内容详细又基于实际情况。我们的团队按照官方和主要来源给你提供最新信息。

Contact Us

Contact Us

We are open to discuss potential opportunities.

contact_us
message


Any Questions or remarks? Just write us!   
Fill up the form and our team will get back to you within 3 business days.
 

location


Several.com
12333 Sowden Rd
Houston, Texas 77080
Phone: +1 213-235-5234
Email:
[email protected]

Several.com is a comparison platform where we aim to review and examine certain products and services to educate our readers and give them a clear and sharp insight before making any purchase.


 

offers
In a digital world, do you have the right tools to transform for tomorrow?

If you're feeling nauseous at how fast the world is changing, then hold tight; it's only going to get faster. The pace at which technologies arrive is accelerating, and they're changing how we work, how we think, and, most importantly, how we live.

In Several.com, we are taking this fast ride with you, shoulder by shoulder. We will do the heavy lifting when it comes to choosing your next technology solution or software. We will test, examine, and review the top products and guide you through all the ins and outs of each one of them. 

Image
several_office

Healthy Working Environment

Our work environment are filled with commitment, fun, and most importantly; passion! Several.com is committed to enhance the well-being of every employee throughout the company, and making their work experience smooth and exciting. 
You're welcome to visit our offices at any time.



 

Why people believe in us?

Because we believe in both ourselves and our work. We are honest, committed, and determined to guide you through the best products and services. 

several_trust
We are Independent

We are an independent third-party that reviews technology products and services. These independent reviews and validations aim to ensure that the product or service's intended outcome meets the formal specifications and marketing claims. Our unbiased, in-depth review will help you to save both time and money.

Simple & Straightforward

Technology is a great thing, but at the same time, it's also overwhelming. There's too much to learn. There are too many options. It's always changing, and it's hard to catch up with. That being said, our primary goal in Several.com is to simplify the features of these products and services, so you have a better understanding of what features fit your needs best. 

Only fact-based information

Our reviews, analysis, and investigation are in-depth, intensive, concrete, and fact-based, which require substantial resources, and a dedicated team. Our team is dedicated to providing you with the latest information from its primary and official sources.
 

Cons before Pros

We list the cons and downsides of every product and service we review. We highlight them and discuss them with our readers. In Several.com, we believe that the cons must be realized and fully understood by the customers.  You shouldn't commit to any product or service unless you know all its ups and downs.