trusted form2022年适用于种子下载的最佳VPN服务 | Several.com
Best Torrenting VPN

2022年适用于种子下载的最佳VPN服务

2022年适用于种子下载的最佳VPN服务2022年适用于种子下载的最佳VPN服务

内容

随着时间的推移,“种子下载”已经建立了坏声名,主要原因是因为盗版行为。然而,并非所有的种子下载网站都是非法的。种子下载本身更像一种数据传输机制,任何人都可以通过其轻松地传输大数据。

像书脸 (Facebook) 、推特(Twitter)这类的大公司都使用种子下载来在内部移动文件,甚至一些视频游戏公司在修补游戏时使用种子下载。另外,即使对个人来说,下载没有版权的物品也完全是合法的。实际上,某些网站只允许上传没有版权问题的文件。

不幸的是,无论您企图下载一个种子下载客户端、一份合法或非法文件,从一个只提供合法内容的种子下载网站或一个混合内容网站,ZF通常都会把这些网站列入黑名单。

根据一些估计,大约50%的互联网流量都是来自种子下载。那么,问题来了,个人如何在禁种子下载网站进行种子下载呢?什么是VPN?以及2022 年度的最好VPN服务有哪些?
 

VPN的任务

VPN(虚拟私用网络)是一种使用于加密您数据,并通过隐藏您的IP地址掩盖行踪的工具。由于不是世界上所有的ZF都禁止种子下载网站的使用,您可以轻易地将VPN中的服务器设置为这些国家之一的服务器。

在您将IP地址连接到一个忽略种子下载的国家;就可以下载种子的客户端并打开种子下载网站。

由于您的网络服务供应商提供您的互联网活动数据,许多国家将检测您访问种子下载网站。然而,通过使用VPN,网络服务供应商拥有的数据都会被加密的。这意味着他们无法解密任何数据,除非他们具有解密钥。相反,您的VPN公司会获取这些数据。

许多VPN公司提供无数据日志记录功能,这意味着他们不会存储任何数据记录,因此,即使有人要请求提供数据,他们也无法提供任何数据。

立即使用NordVPN吧!


适用于种子下载的最佳VPN选项的安全标准

您可能疑惑,VPN供应商之间有什么区别?什么使一个VPN供应商比其他VPN供应商更好?首先,您得记得是,并非所有VPN都是相同的。在选择种子下载的VPN最佳时,有许多方面需要考虑,以确保您的安全。这些方面包括:

1. 加密级别

您可能以前听说过AES 256-位加密级别这个概念,但是这个概念指的是什么?

AES代表高级加密标准,就意味着数据不是以单个位的形式加密,而是在块的形式加密的。这将给您额外的安全层,因此,不会收到任何攻击。实际上,这加密方式ZF与军事使用来加密他们的数据,并保护数据不在互联网上暴露。

使用256位加密,破解代码需要(2到256次方)的可能性。这是VPN的最安全方面,并且值得考虑的金标准之一。
 


2. 终止开关功能

终止开关功能代表的是机制,在您VPN连接开断的情况下,该功能将开断您与网络的连接。如果互联网的连接仍处于连接状态时,并VPN连接断开,被隐藏的IP地址的加密会删除,从而暴露数据;因此,此功能这个方面起很大的作用。所有,在您选择适用于种子下载的最佳VPN供应商,必须得考虑此功能。
 

3. VPN的所在地 

当您选择适用于种子下载的VPN供应商,考虑VPN的所在地方面是十分重要。如果一家VPN公司位于5/9 或14眼联盟,并他们仍然安全,应该考虑使用其VPN服务。

位于5/9或4眼联盟之内的成员国将监视本国公民,并相互分享这些信息。在一些情况下,总部位于5/9或14 眼联盟国家的VPN公司尽管宣传不存储数据日志记录,但仍会这么做。
 


种子下载最受欢迎的VPN供应商


1. ExpressVPN 

 


ExpressVPN提供您所希望获取的功能。此VPN供应商位于英属维尔京群岛,就不是5/9或14眼联盟的一个成员,也提供严格的无数据日志记录。此外,在94个多国家的160不同的位置中提供超过3000台服务器。

ExpressVPN提供高级的加密级别,就是AES 256-位军事加密级别,而且提供终止开关功能。另外,虽然某些具有防火墙的国家阻止其公民使用VPN服务;但是ExpressVPN是在少量的VPN服务中可以绕过严格的地域审查。

ExpressVPN是市场上速度最快的VPN供应商 之一;这将使它非常适用于种子下载与流媒体方面。它的价格处于VPN价格谱的高端。
 

立即获取ExpressVPN的最佳优惠哦!

还没做决定呢?阅读ExpressVPN的完整评测,了解更多信息。


2. NordVPN

 

 

NordVPN是一家受很多用户欢迎的VPN公司。它位于巴拿马,就不是5/9或14眼联盟的一个成员国、提供严格的无数据日志记录、在全球的59国家提供超过5400台服务器。此外,此VPN服务提供专用P2P服务器,以更好地促进高速安全下载的种子下载,使其非常适用于种子下载。

NordVPN提供高端加密级别,就是AES 256-位军事加密级别,并提供一台“模糊”服务器,以绕过地域审查高的国家。在价格方面,NordVPN相对低于ExpressVPN,使其在这领域占据优势。
 

立即使用NordVPN保护自己的安全性!

想了解更多信息吗?阅读 NordVPN完整评测吧。


3. Surfshark

 


Surfshark是一家位于英属维尔京群岛的VPN公司,就不是5/9或14眼联盟的一个成员国,提供无数据日志记录功能。此VPN服务在65个多国家提供超过3200台服务器。此外,它提供256-位加密级别、终止开关功能、以及其大多数优化为种子下载的服务器。相对于上述两个VPN供应商,它的速度要慢一些。从价格上看,这是有成本效益的。

Surfshark与BitTorrent和uTorrent这类的P2P客户端兼容,以及与流媒体玩家。
 

使用Surfshark安全上网!

阅读Surfshark完整评测,了解更多详细信息。


4. CyberGhost

 


CyberGhost是一个位于罗马尼亚的VPN供应商,就不是5/9或14眼联盟的成员国,提供无数据日志记录、在90个国家里具有超过6000台服务器、以及256-位加密级别。然而,在速度方面,它没有上面提到的VPN那么快。

在混淆服务器方面,CyberGhost表现得不太好,这使得它在地域审查率高的地区不那么有用。价格合理的CyberGhost更具成本效益。
 

立即获取CyberGhost的83%折扣哦!

阅读 CyberGhost完整评测,了解更多信息。


5. Private Internet Access

 

 

PIA总部位于美国,就是5/9/14眼联盟的一个成员。它在77个国家拥有超过35000台服务器,是种类最多的服务器范围之一。它提供256位加密,并提供一个终止开关功能。

所有PIA的服务器都允许高速P2P共享。就价格而言,它相当不错。它唯一的失败是5/9/14眼联盟的本地化。尽管如此,他们宣传没有数据日志记录。

立即在2.69$的价格获取Private Internet Access !

阅读Private Internet Access完整评测,了解更多详细信息。

相关内容

several_general_recentPosts

trusted formBest Torrenting VPN in 2021 | Several.com
list of content

Best Torrenting VPN in 2021

Best Torrenting VPN in 2021Best Torrenting VPN in 2021

Torrenting has made a bad name for itself with time, mainly due to acts of piracy. However, not all torrenting is illegal. Torrenting on its own is more of a data transfer mechanism anyone can use to transfer large data more easily.

Some of the biggest companies use torrenting, such as Facebook and Twitter, in moving their files internally, or even some videogame companies when patching games. And even for individuals, downloading items with no copyrights is completely legal. Actually, certain websites only upload files with no copyright issues.

Sadly, whether you are trying to download a torrenting client, a legal (or illegal) file, be it from a legal content-only torrenting website or one of the mixed content websites, governments often blacklist the mentioned websites.

According to some estimates, about 50% of internet traffic is torrenting. So how do individuals torrent despite torrenting website bans? What is a VPN? And what is the best torrenting VPN in 2021?
 

The Role of a VPN

VPN (Virtual Private Network) is a tool used to encrypt your data and cover your tracks by masking your IP address. Since not all governments around the world are fighting torrent websites, you can easily set your server in a VPN to a server in one of those countries.

By setting your IP to a foreign country that overlooks torrenting, downloading a torrent client, and opening a torrent website becomes possible. 

Many countries would detect your access to a torrenting site due to your ISP providing your activity data. However, when using a VPN, the data provided to your ISP becomes encrypted. This means that they won’t be able to decipher it unless they have the deciphering key. Instead, your VPN company gets hold of this data.

Many VPN companies have a no-logs policy, which means they don’t store any of your logs, and so even if requested to, they wouldn’t be able to provide it to whoever is asking for it.
 

Try NordVPN Today!


The Safety Criteria When Choosing the Best Torrenting VPN

What makes the difference between one VPN and another? And what makes a VPN better? Not all VPNs are the same. There are many factors to take into consideration to ensure your safety when choosing the best torrenting VPN. These include:
 

1. The encryption level 

You probably came across the concept of AES 256-bit encryption, but what does that mean?

AES stands for Advanced encryption standard, which means instead of encrypting data in the form of single bits, data is encrypted in the form of blocks instead. This adds layers of protection so the code can’t be broken. In fact, this is the way militaries and governments encrypt their data to prevent it from getting exposed.

With 256-bit encryption, it takes (2 to the power 256) possibilities to crack the code. And this is one of the gold standards for safety to consider for the Best Torrenting VPN.


2. Kill switch

Kill switch refers to a mechanism to drop your connection in the event your VPN connection drops. This matters because if your connection to a VPN drops while your connection to the internet is still connected, the encryption and IP masking will be removed, exposing your data. When choosing the best torrenting VPN for you, this should be taken into consideration.
 

3. VPN base country location

The location in which country a VPN is based matters when considering the best torrenting VPN. In the event a VPN country is inside the 5/9/14 Eyes Alliance, while they might still be safe, it is something to consider.

Countries in the 5/9/14 Eyes Alliance spy on their citizens and share this info with each other. There have been instances where VPN companies based in the 5/9/14 Eyes Alliance countries kept activity logs despite claiming not to do so.
 

 

Top Recommendations for the Best Torrenting VPN


1. ExpressVPN 

 

 

ExpressVPN provides it all. It is based in the British Virgin Islands (not a 5/9/14-Eyes Alliance member) with a strict no-logs policy. It has over 3000 servers spread over 160 locations in 94 countries.

ExpressVPN has a high encryption level (AES 256-bit military-grade encryption) and has a kill switch. Furthermore, some countries like China use a firewall (The Great Firewall of China) to prevent locals from using a VPN. ExpressVPN is one of the few that can bypass this geo-censorship.

ExpressVPN is one of the fastest, if not the fastest, VPN out there. This makes it very suitable for torrenting and even streaming. Its price is on the higher end of the VPN price spectrum.

Get Me The Best Deal For ExpressVPN Now!

Not enough info to decide? Read our full review on ExpressVPN here.


2. NordVPN

 

 

NordVPN is a favorite for so many people. It is based in Panama (Not a 5/9/14-Eyes Alliance) with a strict no-logs policy. It has over 5400 servers spread over 59 countries worldwide. It provides dedicated P2P servers to better facilitate torrenting download safely with high speed, making it very usable for torrenting.

NordVPN provides a high-end encryption level (AES 256-bit military-grade encryption) and has “obfuscated” servers for geo-censorship countries like China to bypass The Great Firewall of China. Pricewise NordVPN is relatively lower than ExpressVPN, giving it an edge in this section.

Secure Yourself With NordVPN

Still can't decide? Read our full review on NordVPN here.


3. Surfshark

 

 

Surfshark is based in the British Virgin Islands (not a 5/9/14-Eyes Alliance member) with a no-logs policy. Has over 3200 servers spread over 65+ countries. It provides 256-bit encryption. A kill switch and many of its servers are optimized for fast torrenting. Relative to the two above, though, it is slower. Price-wise it is cost-efficient.

It’s compatible with P2P clients like BitTorrent and uTorrent as well as streaming players.

Surf The Internet Safely With Surfshark

Need more info to decide? Read our full review on Surfshark.


4. CyberGhost

 

 

CyberGhost is based in Romania (not a 5/9/14-Eyes Alliance member), provides a no-logs policy, has over 6000 servers spread over 90 countries, and provides 256-bit encryption. However, In the speed department, it falls short in comparison to the previous two.

In terms of obfuscation, CyberGhost doesn’t work as well, rendering it less useful in high geo-censorship regions. Pricewise CyberGhost is more cost-efficient.

Get Me The 83% Discount On CyberGhost Today!

Click here to read our full review on CyberGhost here.


5. Private Internet Access

 

 

Private Internet Access is based in the USA (a member of the 5-Eye alliance). It has over 35,000 servers in 77 countries which is one of the widest varieties. It provides 256-bit encryption and has a kill switch.

All Private Internet Access servers allow for high-speed P2P sharing. And price-wise, it is rather good. Its only downfall is the 5/9/14 Eyes alliance localization. Nevertheless, they claim a no activity-log policy.

Get Me Private Internet Access For $2.69 Now!

Read our full review on Private Internet Access here.

Related Topics